Contact Us

Request a quote by filling out form,
or directly contact a Canary Blomstrom Agent below.

REQUEST A QUOTE

 

EXECUTIVE

Sandra (Sandy) Brodeur

President, Canary Blomstrom
Phone: 413-750-9023
sbrodeur@canaryblomstrom.com

Hemant Hirani, CFA

Global Chief Financial Officer
GoodWorks Financial Group
Phone: (413) 216-9901
hhirani@canaryblomstrom.com

Gregory Knight

Regions Director
Canary Blomstrom / Wheeler & Taylor
Phone: 413-448-8225
gknight@canaryblomstrom.com

Kimberly TenBroeck, CIC

Director of Agency Operations
Canary Blomstrom / Wheeler & Taylor
Phone: 413-528-1005
ktenbroeck@canaryblomstrom.com

AGENTS

Michael V. Diaz, CIC, CPIA, CISR

Senior Vice President
Canary Blomstrom / Wheeler & Taylor
Large Commercial Accounts
Phone: 413-300-2121
mdiaz@canaryblomstrom.com

Bonnie Massoia

Vice President, Life & Health
Canary Blomstrom / Wheeler & Taylor
Phone: 413-750-9030
bmassoia@canaryblomstrom.com

Bill Harriman

Vice President, Private Client Division
Canary Blomstrom / Wheeler & Taylor
Phone: 413-300-5040
bharriman@canaryblomstrom.com

Benjamin D. Correia

Account Executive
Canary Blomstrom / Wheeler & Taylor
Personal & Commercial Accounts
Phone: 413-300-5087
bcorreia@canaryblomstrom.com

SERVICE

Willa Brown

Receptionist
Phone: 413-789-3995
wbrown@canaryblomstrom.com

Deborah (Debbie) Marino

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: 413-750-9022
dmarino@canaryblomstrom.com

Judith (Judy) Carty

Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: 413-750-9026
jcarty@canaryblomstrom.com

Jeffrey (Jeff) Gould

Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: 413-750-9021
jgould@canaryblomstrom.com

Amber-Lynn Watson

Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (413) 750-9031
awatson@canaryblomstrom.com

Angela Hunt, CISR, CPPL, AIC

Account Manager, Private Client Division
Phone: 413-300-5163
ahunt@canaryblomstrom.com

Rebecca (Becky) Norris

Assistant Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: 413-750-9027
rnorris@canaryblomstrom.com

Administration & Technology

Thomas Blauvelt, CPCU

Director of Human Resources & Administration
Canary Blomstrom / Wheeler & Taylor
Phone: 413-528-1004
tblauvelt@canaryblomstrom.com

Edwin Markham

Director of Technology
Canary Blomstrom / Wheeler & Taylor
Phone: 413-528-1005
emarkham@canaryblomstrom.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

 

Canary Blomstrom National Headquarters
868 Springfield Street,
Feeding Hills, MA 01030
Phone: 1-413-789-3995
Fax: 1-413-786-7004

 

Copyright © 2021 All rights reserved